Ansatte

  • Louis Torbjørn Voisin

    Bedriftslege

    Mail: louis.voisin@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 18

  • Karina Aas

    Kontormedarbeider

    Mail: karina.aas@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 20

  • Ingun Theiste Østlie

    Yrkeshygieniker

    Mail: ingun.ostlie@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 19

  • Marte Horntvedt

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: marte.horntvedt@ bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 17

  • Marianne Rise Bechmann

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: firmapost@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 17

  • Cecilie Lie

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: cecilie.lie@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 15

  • Anne Gjertrud Fugletveit

    Avd.leder/Seniorrådgiver

    Mail: anne.gjertrud.fugletveit@ bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 14

  • Siri Bergan van Baal

    Bedriftsfysioterapeut

    Mail: siri@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 20

  • Marit Amsrud Aske

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: marit.aske@ bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 95 16 57 43

  • Henning Hegdal

    Henning Hegdal

    Daglig leder

    Mail: henning@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 93 40 85 01

  • Elisabeth Eskedal

    Bedriftssykepleier/ rådgiver

    Mail: elisabeth.eskedal@ bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 13

  • Inge Holen

    Inge Holen

    Avd.leder / Bedriftsnavigator

    Mail: inge@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 99 10 86 64

  • Ulf Skogen

    Ulf Skogen

    Yrkeshygieniker

    Mail: ulf@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 95 16 57 40

  • Gro Aase Kittilsen

    Gro Aase Kittilsen

    HMS-konsulent

    Mail: gro@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 39

  • Håkon Ebbing

    Håkon Ebbing

    Bedriftslege

    Mail: hakon@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 33 13 75 00

  • Marianne Lie Øie

    Marianne Lie Øie

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: marianne@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 28

  • Chris Røhn Amundsen

    Chris Røhn Amundsen

    Seniorrådgiver HMS

    Mail: chris@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 41 60 18 51

  • Lizzy-May Moen

    Lizzy-May Moen

    Helsesekretær

    Mail: lizzy-may@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 25

  • Astrid Sønstevold

    Astrid Sønstevold

    Bedriftsfysioterapeut

    Mail: astrid@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 46 62 88 22

  • Sissel Bentsen

    Sissel Bentsen

    HMS-konsulent

    Mail: sissel@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 34

  • Inger M Teien

    Inger M Teien

    Administrasjon

    Mail: firmapost@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 33 13 75 00

  • Erna Synnøve Gjersund

    Kontormedarbeider

    Mail:  ernas.gjersund

    @bedriftshelsen.no  
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 09 77 31

  • Trude Lauvrak Moen

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail:  trudel.moen

    @bedriftshelsen.no  
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 09 77 28

  • Randi Fjeldly

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail:  randi.fjeldly

    @bedriftshelsen.no  
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 09 77 27

  • Astrid Brockhus

    Bedriftsfysioterapeut

    Mail:  astrid.brockhus

    @bedriftshelsen.no  
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 09 77 26

  • Hein Dag Torgersen

    Bedriftsfysioterapeut

    Mail: heindag.torgersen@ bedriftshelsen.no 
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 27

  • Anne Langeid Thorp

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: anne.thorp@ bedriftshelsen.no 
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 33

  • Trude Eikenes

    Avd.leder/Yrkeshygieniker

    Mail: trude.eikenes@ bedriftshelsen.no 
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 32

  • Ingrid Weiner

    Bedriftslege

    Mail: Ingrid.weiner@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 33 13 75 00

  • Henriette Svendsen

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: henriette.svendsen@ bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 12

  • Linda Lossius Westby

    Psykolog/ bedriftsrådgiver

    Mail: linda.westby@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 37

  • Janne Holtren

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail: janne.holtren@bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 96 00 96 10

  • Lise Baasland

    HMS-konsulent

    Mail:
    lise.baasland@
    bedriftshelsen.no

    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 24

  • Astrid Gulvik

    Bedriftssykepleier

    Mail:
    astrid.gulvik@
    bedriftshelsen.no

    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 29

  • Merete Hovinbøle

    Bedriftssykepleier/
    Rådgiver

    Mail:
    merete.hovinbole@
    bedriftshelsen.no

    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 23

  • Ann Therese Malmgren

    Bedriftssykepleier/
    Rådgiver

    Mail:
    anntherese.malmgren@
    bedriftshelsen.no

    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 22

  • Maria Heierstad

    Bedriftsnavigator

    Mail: maria.heierstad
    @bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 94 09 20 11

  • Heidi Rørvik

    Bedriftssykepleier/

    Rådgiver

    Mail: heidi.rorvik @bedriftshelsen.no
    Mobiltelefon: +47 47 92 87 21