Ansatte

Ansatte-portfolio

24. september 2012

Inge Holen

Inge Holen Avd.leder / Bedriftsnavigator inge@bedriftshelsen.no +47 99 10 86 64

Ulf Skogen

Ulf Skogen Yrkeshygieniker ulf@bedriftshelsen.no  +47 95 16 57 40

Gro Aase Kittilsen

Gro Aase Kittilsen HMS-konsulent gro@bedriftshelsen.no+47 47 92 87 39

Marianne Lie Øie

Marianne Lie Øie Bedriftssykepleier marianne@bedriftshelsen.no +47 47 92 87 28

Chris Røhn Amundsen

Chris Røhn Amundsen Seniorrådgiver HMS chris@bedriftshelsen.no +47 41 60 18 51

Lizzy-May Moen

Lizzy-May Moen Helsesekretær lizzy-may@bedriftshelsen.no +47 47 92 87 25

30. august 2012

Astrid Sønstevold

Astrid Sønstevold Bedriftsfysioterapeut astrid@bedriftshelsen.no +47 46 62 88 22

Sissel Bentsen

Sissel Bentsen HMS-konsulent sissel@bedriftshelsen.no +47 47 92 87 34

Inger M Teien

Inger M. Monsen Administrasjon firmapost@bedriftshelsen.no +47 47 92 87 26

30. desember 2011

Trude Lauvrak Moen

Trude Lauvrak Moen Bedriftssykepleier trudel.moen@bedriftshelsen.no    +47 96 09 77 28